No comments yet

UPLAX Summer 2018 Participating Coaches

Thank you to all the coaches who participated in UPLAX Summer Shootout 2018!

1)      John Tillman: University of Maryland

2)      Charley Toomey: Loyola University

3)      Mason Hoehn: McDaniel

4)      Tim Marshall: Shenandoah

5)      Chris Rossie: Ohio Northern

6)      Evan Merrill: Davis and Elkins

7)      Bill Gorrow: Wesley College

8)      Brian Kelly: Goucher College

9)      Michael Sullinger: Randolph-Macon College

10)   Curtis Gilbert: Berry College

11)   Aaron Leeds: Ferrum College

12)   Matt Justice: Eastern University

13)   Manny Rupkiu: Grand Canyon University

14)   Brad Accen: Bethany College

15)   Tim King: Essex CC

16)   Tony Mackin: Averett University

17)   Pape Lukk: Concordia College

Post a comment